64431d5757 · docs: answer the Advertising ID declaration from the dependency graph, not from the source · Updated 2026-10-14 11:48:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?