ddcd68b4b7 · Make Copy to… and Cut to… the selection bar's actions · Updated 2026-10-18 13:07:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?